give online

Request membership

Members

Robert Alpers
Missouri Soybean Merchandising Council
rkalpers@centurytel.net
Focus: Production and Research

Bill Becker
University of Missouri
beckerbr@missouri.edu
Focus: Soybean Breeding

Kristin Bilyeu
USDA/ARS
Kristin.Bilyeu@ars.usda.gov
Focus: Soybean seed composition

Kaitlyn Bissonnette
University of Missouri
bissonnettek@missouri.edu
Focus: Plant Pathology

Reagan Bluel
University of Missouri Extension
bluelrj@missouri.edu
Focus: education

Jared Brands
University of Missouri
brandsm@missouri.edu
Focus: Soybean Breeding

David Braun
University of Missouri
braundm@missouri.edu
Focus: Plant Genetics

Pengyin Chen
University of Missouri
chenpe@missouri.edu
Focus: Soybean Breeding

Michael Clubb
University of Missouri
clubbm@missouri.edu
Focus: Soybean Breeding

David Cope
MU Southwest Research Center
copede@missouri.edu
Focus: Research
Cope website

Melissa Crisel
University of Missouri
criselm@missouri.edu
Focus: Soybean Breeding

Krissi Crum
White & Associates
Krissi.crum@whiteandassociates.net
Focus: Crop Insurance

Nick Deimeke
AgVenture
n_deimeke@hotmail.com
Focus: Farming

Arun Prabhu Dhanapal
University of Missouri
dhanapala@missouri.edu
Focus: Genetics and Genomics
Dhanapal website

Terkrisha Durdan
University of Missouri
durdent@missouri.edu
Focus: Soybean Breeding

Charles Ellis
University of Missouri Extension
ellisce@missouri.edu
Focus: no-till, cover crops

Wayne Flanary
University of Missouri Extension
flanaryw@missouri.edu
Focus: Soybean Extension Education

Felix Fritschi
University of Missouri
fritschif@missouri.edu
Focus: Crop physiology
Fritschi website

Derek Fuemmeler
DG Fuemmeler Farms
dgfuemmelerfarms@gmail.com
Focus: Farming

Jason Gillman
USDA-ARS
Jason.Gillman@ars.usda.gov
Focus: SeedAbiotic Stress Tolerance Genetics

Max Glover
University of Missouri Extension
gloverm@missouri.edu
Focus: Agronomy

Pat Guinan
University of Missouri
guinanp@missouri.edu
Focus: State and regional weather and climate

Trent Haggard
University of Missouri
Haggardt@missouri.edu
Focus: Continual soybean improvements for Missouri taxpayers and checkoff funding members

Davin Harms
MFA Inc
Dharms@MFA-Inc.com
Focus: Precision Agronomy

Kaleb Hellwig
BASF
Kaleb.hellwig@basf.com
Focus: Agronomy

Robert Kallenbach
University of Missouri
kallenbachr@missouri.edu
Focus: Extension Education Programs

Toni Kazic
University of Missouri
kazict@missouri.edu
Focus: complex phenotypes

Clay Koenig
DEI
cak899@gmail.com
Focus: Seedcare

Hari Krishnan
USDA-ARS
Hari.Krishnan@ARS.USDA.GOV
Focus: Soybean seed composition
Krishnan website

Robert Littleton
Missouri Soybean Merchandising Council
bobl@mcmsys.com
Focus: To gain more knowledge on the Soybean breeding program

Anthony Lupo
MU Atmospheric Science
lupoa@missouri.edu
Focus: Climate, Climate Variability and Change

Bryan Mainord
Sanders
Bryan.mainord@sanders.com
Focus: Seed Lead
Mainord website

Jamie Manuel
University of Missouri
manuelj@missouri.edu
Focus: Soybean Breeding

Lee Miller
University of Missouri
turfpath@missouri.edu
Focus: IPM
Miller website

Melissa Mitchum
University of Missouri
GoellnerM@missouri.edu
Focus: Plant Nematology
Mitchum website

Manjula Nathan
University of Missouri
nathanm@missouri.edu
Focus: Soil and Plant Testing and Nutrient Management
Nathan website

Kelly Nelson
University of Missouri
nelsonke@missouri.edu
Focus: Cropping Systems

Henry Nguyen
University of Missouri
nguyenhenry@missouri.edu
Focus: Soybean genomics and biotechnology
Nguyen website

Joseph Parcell
Division of Applied Social Sciences
parcellj@missouri.edu
Focus: Agricultural and Applied Economics
Parcell website

Morgan Perkins
University of Missouri
rileyml@missouri.edu
Focus: Soybean breeding

E.L. Reed
MSA ASA
elreed37@gmail.com
Focus: Farming

Alvaro Sanz-Saez
University of Missouri
sanzsaezdejaureguia@missouri.edu
Focus: Crop Physiology

Andrew Scaboo
University of Missouri
scabooa@missouri.edu
Focus: Soybean Breeding and Genetics

Stewart Selves
University of Missouri
selvess@missouri.edu
Focus: Soybean Breeding

Scotty Smothers
University of Missouri
smotherss@missouri.edu
Focus: Soybean Breeding

Gary Stacey
University of Missouri
staceyg@missouri.edu
Focus: plant-microbe interactions, genomics
Stacey website

Minviluz Stacey
MU
staceym@missouri.edu
Focus: Soybean Functional Genomics

Shon Stratman
Buchheit Agri
shon.stratman@buchheits.com
Focus: soybean production

Gary Wheeler
MO Soybean Assoc.MO Soybean Merchandising Council
gwheeler@mosoy.org
Focus: Empowering Missouri Soybean farmers through innovation, advocacy and policy development.

William Wiebold
University of Missouri
wieboldw@missouri.edu
Focus: Soybean extension